Bliggidy Blog



The Weekend Finally :)

I can’t believe that the weekend is finally here.  It’s been a crazy week again with both school and work everyday.  Not that I have free time to myself during the weekend because I work Friday 3pm-8pm, Saturday 9am-6pm, and Sunday 10:30am-4pm.  I enjoy work but I just need some time to myself during the weekend which is usually Sunday night when I finally sit down and do some homework.  This weekend I really won’t be doing anything but next weekend is my birthday weekend even though my birthday falls on Monday which is Columbus Day.  We definitely should have off school just because it’s my birthday. I wish!  I have a lot of projects and assignments coming up that are due in a few of my classes.  It’s going to be a very busy few months but it will pay off in the end when I am in my own classroom teaching students.  It’s going to be so crazy when I actually have a whole entire classroom in my hands.  I will finally be able to decorate the classroom how I want to decorate it and also be able to make a difference in children’s lives.  I can’t wait till I am at that stage in my career.  It’s going to be so great!!

-Brittani


Leave a comment