Bliggidy Blog



Florida..Here I come!

So…it’s finally here and I can’t believe it. I am leaving for Florida on Sunday afternoon and I can’t wait.  I won’t have work or school for a week straight.  I will also be getting paid from work while I’m gone because I have PTO that I have to use before the end of the year and I can’t really take any during November or December because we (Commerce Bank) are so busy. Yes, they were bought by TD Banknorth however it won’t take place till next year.  They will either be converting some of the TD’s to Commerce or closing them.  No huge changes as of now though! Back to Florida though….I am kind of upset that I am missing school because of the work and important information that I will be missing but it’s a GREAT break from all the craziness that is going on. Well, hopefully I will do one more blog before I leave! YAY for Florida!!!!!


Leave a comment